Latest Video

Cherry Glazerr – Live on KEXP
Now Playing

Cherry Glazerr – Live on KEXP

Uploaded on Mar 21

Contact

Union Productions
Florida State University
A303 Oglesby Union
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4026

For general inquiries and event information contact:
PHONE: 850.644.6673
FAX: 850.644.8349

Public Relations & Marketing Chandler Reeder UPPR@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3880
Co-Sponsorships Nicole Torres
UPCosponsor@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Operations
Alexandra McGinn UPOperations@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Production Austin Parcell
UPProduction@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Concerts Jack Shenton
cdubooking@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4239
Programming  Chyler Lingo UPProgramming@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4384
Lectures Alex Austein UPLectures@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4384
Comedy Lily Andros UPComedy@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3880
Special Events Chelsi Chang UPEvents@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.0033
Daytime Events Catherine Vianale UPDaytime@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.0033
Culture & Arts Stephen Chang UPCulture@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4384

 

Date →
Mar 2
Tags →


"The views and opinions expressed in this site are strictly those of the site author and in no way represent those of Florida State University, the Board of Trustees, nor the State of Florida."